Day 10-Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to (my one, your nine)

20 Jun

Here goes nothing…

Hey there… you,

So, I’m only writing this letter to you because I a. can’t think of anyone else (for this letter, and in general) and b. because we haven’t talked for… ummm…. a week, now? And we can’t talk until next week for… reasons. Which, naturally, sucks because there are things I want to tell you, and things I want to say to you but can’t say them here. But anyways, I can say this: I miss you. I really, really miss you. I wish there was a part of you that missed me… but I highly doubt there is. This past week has given me a lot of time to think about things you’ve told me, about what my friends have told me… and it’s dangerous. People always tell me not to think too much, and when I don’t think too much they tell me to really think about things, which is my current situation. At first, my friends told me to go for it and not think so hard, so I did; I went for it, and I stopped thinking. But then I started thinking again, and they’ve told me to stop/ keep thinking. And now… I just don’t know what to do.  Which sucks more than anything because I count on my friends so much to guide me when I can’t figure out how to guide myself. I guess this must be a test for me to start realizing that I have to Grow Up and make My Own Decisions. All I’ve decided is this: I don’t think I can do it anymore. I can’t just be number nine.

Cryptically,

Caitlyn

One Response to “Day 10-Someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to (my one, your nine)”

  1. Mel June 20, 2010 at 11:18 pm #

    You are an intense girl sister. That’s why I live you.

Leave a Reply

