Survey?!

31 Jan

So I just thought a pointless survey would be fun. Enjoy!

Fruit?

Favorite musician/band?

Favorite piece of technology?

Favorite song?

Favorite quote?

Color?

Movie?

Show (television or otherwise)?

Books/authors/poems/playwrights?

Favorite kind of clothing?

Weirdest obsession?

WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME?

Favorite food?

animal?

2 Responses to “Survey?!”

  1. Mercedes January 31, 2010 at 10:50 pm #

    Am I supposed to answer this here? Yes I will. Ok.

    1: Raspberries.
    2: Oh Lord. Either McFly or Jason Mraz. It always changes. XD
    3: My iMac or iPod. ❤
    4: Lovefool by The Cardigans. XD
    5: LOL "There are some moments in life that I imagine feel better when experienced with someone you love. Good thing I fucking LOVE myself."-Tyler Oakley.
    6: Grey.
    7: Donnie Darko. (This also changes frequently.)
    8: The Office, or Scrubs.
    9: I'm reading Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy at the moment, and I'M LOVING IT.
    10: Like article of clothing? Jackets. Place to shop? Old Navy.
    11: Like everything ever. Probably toothbrushes. XD
    12: A virtual high five. *HIGHFIVE*
    13: Turkey burgers and shaped mac and cheese.
    14: Platypus.

  2. Emilyyyyyy February 7, 2010 at 10:30 pm #

    Fruit? Pineapple

    Favorite musician/band? The Academy Is…, All Time Low, Amanda Palmer, The Ataris, Beastie Boys, Ben Folds, Billy Talent, Boys Like Girls, Brand New, The Bravery, Chameleon Circuit, Cobra Starship, Daft Punk, Dance Gavin Dance, Does It Offend You, Yeah?, The Dresden Dolls, Emarosa, Envy on the Coast, Eve 6, Fall Out Boy, Forever the Sickest Kids, Forgive Durden, Franz Ferdinand, From First to Last, The Future Kings of Nowhere, Gatsby’s American Dream, Green Day, Hank Green, Hawthorne Heights, Hellogoodbye, Hey Monday, Jonny Craig, Katy Perry, The Killers, Ludo, Mayday Parade, Metro Station, MGMT, Mindless Self Indulgence, Muse, My Chemical Romance, Neutral Milk Hotel, NeverShoutNever, Oasis, Panic! At the Disco, Paramore, Pencey Prep, Radiohead, Regina Spektor, Rufio, Rusted Root, The Scene Aesthetic, Smashing Pumpkins, Taking Back Sunday, Tegan and Sara, This Providence, The Used, Vampire Weekend, 30 Seconds to Mars.

    Oh yes. I’m a music freak. I just copied it from my facebook XD

    Favorite piece of technology? Computerrrr.

    Favorite song? Right now? The Funeral- Band of Horses.

    Favorite quote? Writing and talk do not prove me. I carry with me a plenum of proof and everything else in my face. With the hush of my lips I wholly confound the skeptic.~Walt Whitman

    Color? Purple.

    Movie? Elf! I know every line.

    Show (television or otherwise)? Hmmmmmm.. I cant choose!

    Books/authors/poems/playwrights? John Green. Chuck Palahniuk. Walt Whitman.

    Favorite kind of clothing? Winter hats.

    Weirdest obsession? Hmmm… I very much enjoy dried cranberries. And Stephen Fry.

    WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME? *Begins to sing Adam Lambert*

    Favorite food? Anything chinese.

    animal? Hippopotomi. And llamas.

Leave a Reply

