happy new year

31 Dec

Since I started this blog last year on December 31st, I felt the need to write and post a blog today. In the honor of me being a shameless copycat, I will follow hayleyghoover and mememolly and list random things that occur to me about 2009.

Dirty Sexy Money obsession

Lady Gaga obsession

candles

Katy Perry

Taylor Swift/ Kanye West debacle

Harry Potter

nail polish obsession

improved music taste

suite scarlett

dad’s heart attack, carpal tunnel and diabetes

getting my first computer (i love my mac <3)

perfume obsession

first job

stolen staff shirts

zinch

hundreds of colleges I’m obsessed with

socks

target

redoing my room

new friends

old friends

lost friends

boyfriends (grrr)

creepy stalkers

MAJOR decrease in acne

threadless

dirty sexy money (again)

softlips

scarves

mememolly, owlssayhooot and hayleyghoover continued/renewed/new obsession

YouTube

Dailybooth

poetry

I hope you all have a good 2010!

Leave a Reply

